Best Family Law Paralegal

Alison Collier- Nowell Meller
Dawn Gore – Trethowans LLP
Iselin Jones- Corbett Le Quesne
Kaya Suleyman – Morrison Solicitors LLP
Nicola Phipps – Wikivorce

Will Writing Organisation of the Year

Bill Hogg – Attorney Wills
Nick Ash – Will and Probate Services Eventus

Heritage Will Writers

Best Law Firm – Paralegal Development

Dentons UK
Eric Robinson Solicitors
Mayo Wynne Baxter
PM Property Lawyers
Shakespeare Martineau
Which Legal

Paralegal Recruitment Organisation of the Year

EJ Group
F Lex
Law Staff Legal Recruitment
The Stephen James Partnership
Simply Law Jobs

Best Trademark Paralegal

Peter Fisher -CP Law Associates
Rebecca McBride
Roy Scott - Keltie LLP

Best ADR Paralegal

Clive Lewis- Globis Mediation Group

Maria Arpa

Qaiser Bari

Best Employment/HR Paralegal

Bina Briggs – Plain Talking HR

Joe Milner – Loch Associates

Leah Caprani – Winckworth Sherwood LLP

Michael Coe-Dimension Eighty Eight ®

Best Conveyancing Paralegal

Kay Liddle- PM Property Lawyers

Kelvin Cooper-Birketts

Laura Kate Morley- PM Property Lawyers

Rachel Lawrence – Dentons UK

Best Pro Bono Paralegal

Ashleah Skinner

Lyn Berry

Nisar Afsar -BCADS

Best Probate Research Paralegal

Alex Horrod -Anglia Research

Katie Lowe- Estate Research

Lauren Geary – Treethorpe

Lorna Gallacher- Treethorpe

Neil Fraser – Fraser and Fraser

Paralegal Business of the Year

Champion Law

Construction Legal

Divorce Online

Estate Research

Derby Legal Assistance

Fraser and Fraser

Lender & Court

Problem Percy

White Collar Legal

Paralegal of the Year

Ashleah Skinner

Caroline Spencer- Boulton

Gerald Murphy

Ian Lobb

Jonathan Dattani

Julie Herbert

Katie Lowe

Leah Caprani

Michael Coe

Nick Ash

Paige George

Peter Fisher

Philip Nam

Sharon Baker

© 2019 National Paralegal Awards. All rights Reserved.